President
Sue Gilroy
Cultivate Confident Cultures
Phone:

Email:president@singletonchamber.org.au

Treasurer
Carissa Valentine

Phone:

Email:treasurer@singletonchamber.org.au

Committee
Natalie Hewitt
Innate Style
Phone: 0427 787 715
Email:enquiries@innatestyle.com.au

Committee
Vanessa Sonter
Quest
Phone: 0403 085 084
Email:sales.singleton@questapartments.com.au

Committee
Simone Burrows
Blu's School of Dance
Phone:
Email:

Vice President
Danny Eather
Westpac Rescue Helicopter
Phone: 0439 072 077
Email:Danny.Eather@rescuehelicopter.com.au

Secretary
Kerril Hoswell
22Ten Legal
Phone:

Email:secretary@singletonchamber.org.au

Committee
Alexander McNally
KCE Pty Ltd
Phone: 0409983778
Email: alexanderm@kce.com.au

Committee
Anita White
Witmore Enterprises
Phone: 0438713838
Email:awhite@witmore.org.au

Committee
Xanthe Addison
Tribe Hunter
Phone:
Email:

Business Development Officer
Darlene Flockhart
Singleton Business Chamber
Phone: 0400 460 412
Email:admin@singletonchamber.org.au